Letterhead

Information about Alexander Guelfenburg

Alexander Guelfenburg is an internationally treasured electronic engineer, synthesizer expert and music producer. With more than 30 years of professional experience, he can rely on a wide range of experience.

Alexander Guelfenburg He founded and now manages the successful "Virtual Music's Synthesizer Service", a company which is specializes in the repair and support of exclusive vintage synthesizer systems like the Fairlight CMI IIX, the PPG Wave series, Rhodes Chroma, Elka Synthex and OSC OSCar.

Guelfenburg´s customers include studios, producers, musicians, bands and collectors from all over the world.

He has been involved in numerous music productions such as "Hybrid Machine", "Danger in Dream", "Homme Beige", Wolfgang Flür, Robert Wittek, and many more.

Guelfenburg lives and works in Vienna, Austria (Europe).

© 2003-2017 Alexander Guelfenburg, Virtual Music e.U. – Vintage synthesizer repair service. Application of service hints and usage of products at your own risk. Changes without notice. With the use of this web page you accept our General Business Terms. Legal Disclosure | Data Privacy Statement | Coding: Gernot Ebenlechner

Letterhead

Informationen über Alexander Guelfenburg

Alexander Guelfenburg ist international begehrter Feinelektroniker, Synthesizer-Experte und Musikproduzent. Mit über 30 Jahren Berufserfahrung kann er auf einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz zurückgreifen.

Alexander Guelfenburg Die von ihm gegründete und geleitete Firma „Virtual Music´s Synthesizer Service“ ist spezialisiert auf die Reparatur und den Support von Vintage-Klangerzeugern, insbesondere auf exklusive Systeme, wie Fairlight CMI IIX, der PPG Wave Serie, Rhodes Chroma, Elka Synthex oder OSC OSCar.

Zu seinen Kunden zählen Studios, Produzenten, Musiker, Bands und Sammler aus der ganzen Welt.

Musikalisch ist er an zahlreichen Produktionen beteiligt, wie etwas „Hybrid Machine“, „Danger in Dream“, „Homme Beige“, Wolfgang Flür, Robert Wittek, uvm.

Guelfenburg lebt und arbeitet derzeit in Wien.

© 2003-2017 Alexander Guelfenburg, Virtual Music e.U. – Fachwerkstatt für Studioelektronik, Vintage Synthesizer und Elektroakustik. Anwendung der Service Tipps und Produkte auf eigene Gefahr. Änderungen vorbehalten. Es gelten unsere Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen. Impressum | Datenschutzbestimmung | Programmierung: Gernot Ebenlechner