Information, sound samples and international reviews of the album "Debut!" by "Hybrid Machine"

This is the first CD by the synthesizer project "Hybrid Machine". The CD contains enjoyable electronic music with modern sound structures, interesting sequencer lines, superb melodies. Debut! impresses the listener with it´s superb musical and technical quality.

Originally Debut! was released by the EAR label, and we are very happy to offer you a limited quantity of this excellent album.

Label: EigenArt-Records ‎– EAR-992128-2
Format: CD, Album
Release: 1996
Genre: Electronic; Electro, Downtempo

  1. Icehorn Part I (Intro)
  2. Just Flying    
  3. Fairyland    
  4. Asteroids    
  5. A Trip With Dali    
  6. Black Rain    
  7. Icehorn Part II (Reprise)    
  8. Data Dreamings
  • Sound Examples

    Here are some sound examples; Please note that the quality is reduced.

© 2003-2023 Alexander Guelfenburg, Virtual Music e.U. – Vintage synthesizer repair service. Application of service hints and usage of products at your own risk. Changes without notice. With the use of this web page you accept our General Business Terms. Legal Disclosure | Data Privacy Statement | Coding: Gernot Ebenlechner